Consolidated Candidates' Election Expenditure for Assembly Bye Election 2024 (165-Bagidora)

S.No.	District Name	AC No.	Assembly constituency Name	Candidate Name	Party Name	Grand Total of the Expenses (Value in Rs) Incurred by the Candidates
1	Banswara	165	Bagidora	KAPURSINGH	Indian National Congress	62639
1	Banswara	165	Bagidora	SUBHASH TAMBOLIYA	Bharatiya Janata Party	3022574
1	Banswara	165	Bagidora	JAIKRISHN PATEL	Bharat Adivasi Party	446826